Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

like the topic title says..

i was just daydreaming today, about acne off course, because it never leaves my thoughts..

then i thought back at my history with acne, all the damned things it did to me.. to my physical appearance and also mentally..

i thought back at the past year, how my work conflicted with my acne.

further back, to my past education.

even further, to the education before.

and thats it, i dont know how many years of history a person can remember, but ive been walking around for only 19 years now, and i dont even remember the last time my skin was clear, and i didnt worry around all the time.

i can only remember days of torture, constantly thinking of my acne, acting around like some fucking sherlock holms, trying to solve this mistery called acne.

while everyone around me was partying, doing their sports, flirting around with girls, doing anything they wanted to do, WHERE WAS I?

i was sitting around inside the safety of my house, for around 7 years ive has this goddamn desease!!

i should be care free! im only 19 years old and already im overloaded with stress, i feel like ive missed every fun thing a teenager should be doing!

i dissapoint everyone in my invironment, because my acne controls my life!! i never make appointments, and when i do, i mostly cancel them!

ive tried the derm's stuff , ive tried bp, ive tried differin, ive tried tretinoin (and a bunch more), i searched for alternatives like acv and pathotenic acid (B5) pills, or antibiotics, ive tried steaming, face masks, all kinds of agressive wahing/scrubbing/cleaning/exfoilating products.

and thats just a small amount of things i used, i have seen so many products, and why are there even so many products? NONE of them work!!!! seriously! if they would work there wouldnt be any need for a acne.org right?