Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Here's a few photos of my current skin condition.

The acne right under my nose was a blackhead I squeezed all the pus out of, and while it's red, I easily covered it with makeup earlier.

The zit on my upper lip, the larger one, developed a few days ago and has yet to form a white head or show any signs of major pus buildup. I tried squeezing it earlier and the tiiiniest bit of pus and clear liquid came out, but other than that, it's nothing but a big red bump that hurts really bad.

The few zits on my chin are actually just the remaining redness from a breakout I had a few weeks ago.

The last photo is what I look like with makeup put freshly on.

I'm rather pale and only git a few big zits here and there, but they're extremely noticeable, especially with no makeup on.

I'm a college student with limited resources as to what I can get for my acne, what do you guys recommend doing when I have breakouts like these?

post-110492-1251506167_thumb.jpg

post-110492-1251506188_thumb.jpg

post-110492-1251506200_thumb.jpg

post-110492-1251506167_thumb.jpg

post-110492-1251506188_thumb.jpg

post-110492-1251506200_thumb.jpg

You should try out benzoyl peroxide if you haven't already since it works really well for most people and is very budget friendly- considering you are a college student. Other than those few spots though, I just wanted to say that it looks like you have really smooth beautiful skin, lucky you!

Honestly, for inflamed blackheads, I would use AHA+ ( Alpha Hydroxy Acid ). Have you heard of the Regimen? if not, click on the get clear tab at the top of the page. You look like you would be a good candidate.