Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
SezgiN

Where els can i get BG Gel?

Seriously im a 17 teen years old kid from Denmark, i have been fighting with Acne for more then 3 years, i have tryed EVERYTHING seriously.. Its a hell to have acne, i dont got any selfconfidence, i dont look in peoples eyes when i have a confisation, im really shy, im afraid, i dont wanna go out in daylight, and its weird because im normally a really pretty boy without this 'mask of hell' as i wanna call it.. I wanna do everything to get rett of my acne problem.. I seen on the homepage that many have succes with this and i just wanna cry when i heard peoples storis because it sounds to good to be true and i would love to try it aswell But im from fucking Denmark and so i cant order it so what the fucking fuck do a kid on 17 do?? Where can i els get this product of BG gel? I need help, I need someone to help me, Really, i wanna cry. Please someone out there that could help me? I wanna die, i really wanna!... I have been to the docter but he only say "Try this pils and cream" But nothing really works.. He dosnt give a fuck about me or some one els, They dont know what is like to have this awful decease.. Only people like us do. We are beutifull inside but outside we have to fight this battle... I "only" have acne/pimples/scars or whatever its called on my cheecks.. And i can get fucking angry and sad when i see people like David Beckham with so perfect skin, and Usher and some other superstar (Even though i love them).. Why are they so plased? And not me? What have i done to get this decease? Why me??sad.gif

Iam basicly asking where els can i get BG gel?? I want help!! This is my last hope!! sad.gif