Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Okay I'm a newbie here. I'm dark skinned and I just want to know if anyone can give me any info about my skin issue. Okay I said I wasn't going to be paranoid about it but I've been panicing for the longest and losing sleep.

Okay I've had this skin rash thing going on with my face since I was young. I didn't know what it was so I really paid no mind it As I got older it spread and then it got read and it would itch and peel. Now I'm 20 years old and it's not as bad as it was but it still peels and some of the spots cake up or darken, well the one's on my hairline and chin bit on my face itches and rashes up.