Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Hello everyone~

Looked thru the forums and i gather tt the only AHA products tt can be found in Singapore are NeoStrata and Therapeutic?

Have anyone used them? Have AHA helped ur red marks to go away more speedily?

Lol, 3 qns. Now all i need are answers~

zzz red marks go away~

ciaoz

hey man, aha is helping but very slowly, not as fast as i would have liked it to be.

sg also got sell Avene AHA + BHA cream.. but quite ex, use dan's aha+ better.

but one thing's for sure is the AHA made my complexion become much smoother. ordered 3 tubes liao lol

Oh thanks for the reply~

So, can only find aha at tan tock seng pharmacy? cannot find at watsons, guardian tt kind of places?

cos i'm like... still a student, no credit card and cannot buy stuff online haha

oh, but u can do interbank transfer? alot of us are participating in "group orders" and sharing the shipping costs. i'll give u the link soon.

hey

I am a student too. I also don have acess to credit cards,n thus cannot, actually order Dan's regime products. However, i can do inter bank transfer. Is it ook to order the good tgter?

hi buffered~ i'm a SG too. I am planning to try the whole series of Dan's product... can you tell me about the grp purchase? US$43 for international shipping is really expensive to buy individually i think. I'm also still a uni student only, 23 yrs old poor.

Hi Jzeff. I used NeoStrata Spot Treatment Gel (AHA) for like this few years as and i dunno abt AHA until few days ago. It was recommended by a doctor from SATA when i went for consultation. Hmm... it does work very well at 1st but the effect slowly reduce over time... my face is still terrible now... but its still the best spot treatment i found over the years. Thats why i'm still using it now. However, i'm think of trying out the whole series of regimen now.... so thinking of grp purchase.