Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Join_Me_Now

Get Rid Of Your Acne NOW!!!!!! Read Me!

Hey Everyone,

I just want to see if this helps out. I have had acne for years and have tested out many things but what I found out the past year or so some things that might help others as well. I have a degree in Computer Engineering and I know how to research and test out scenarios quite well.

Please post if it works for you.

I will post 2 sections, one for cleaning your face to prevent acne, and second for causes of acne. I might post preventions for acne scars, blemish treatments, acne pills, and scar treatments if this post helps.

1. Cleaning your face

So the best way to minimize the acne is to use a different wash cloth every

time you wash your face. I found out after I had a workout or something,

that my wash cloth would get very dirty with oils and dead skin. So I

started using my wash cloth only once (or if its a large cloth, parts of it only

once). This will prevent acne by about 50%.

Another is my towel. I only use the end parts to dry my face and the middle

sections to do my body. This reduces dead skin from your other body

parts to going to your face. Also change this bi weekly as I found that

since you already finished washing your face with cleanser, its mostly

clean, but still will leave a bit if dirt. (Oh yeah, should dry your face

only when you have washed it with cleanser or else don't dry the

same spot again). Change the towel twice a week after around 3 days of

use. This will prevent acne by 25%.

Also depending on how you sleep (on your cheek or on the back of your head),

you will have to clean your pillow case. The oils will build up on your pillow

case just like the face cloth. You will have to try to either not sleep on you

face, or change your pillow VERY regularly. If you sleep on your back,

you don't have to worry about this. This will prevent acne by 25% if

sleeping on cheek.

2. Causes of acne