Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
oh-so outrageous

Revlon Colorstay or Estee Lauder Double Wear?

So I've been hearing a lot about these two on the boards, and I think I'll try one of them. All these Double Wear/Colorstay threads are probably driving people nuts, sorry! :redface: I was just wondering which one I should get...

(Price is not a factor.)

Which one has served you guys better?

If you've tried both, which covered better? I have some red marks on my cheeks and near the fronts of my face. So I need coverage without the cake. Did you break out from either?

P.S. Also - has anyone tried the Revlon Colorstay minerals?

I use Revlon Colorstay and I have been using it for about 2 years now, I like the full coverage because it covers my red marks but I have to go over the area with the most red marks a lot of times in order to get the desired effect.

I have never tried double wear, but I have been hearing so much about it that I want to try it as well.

If you only have red marks then Revlon Colorstay will help you cover them, I wish I ONLY had red marks those are easy to cover, unfortunately, I still have bumps.

I use Revlon Colorstay and I have been using it for about 2 years now, I like the full coverage because it covers my red marks but I have to go over the area with the most red marks a lot of times in order to get the desired effect.

I have never tried double wear, but I have been hearing so much about it that I want to try it as well.

If you only have red marks then Revlon Colorstay will help you cover them, I wish I ONLY had red marks those are easy to cover, unfortunately, I still have bumps.

Double wear is very cakey. I didnt like it

Double wear is very cakey. I didnt like it

Really? Ugh, i'll stick to Colorstay then.