Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Hi all,

I've been on the regime all this while (close to a year) but recently, my skin turned reallly realllllyy sensitive. (it flakes, it itches after I moisturize and reddens up soo badly, it last for the next 24 hours).

I don't know what happen... but at least I know it's the time to change my current moisturizer now, and cleanser, if needed. I need something affordable as well as... I think I'll go with something organic as well but I'm not good with organic products, so I need your views and recommendation.

I was thinking about the products from these places: The Body Shop/The Face Shop/The Skin Food. (probably one of this name rings a bell to you)

The current moisturizer I'm using at the moment is Vichy Normaderm (I don't know if you heard of it before..) and really, it doesn't show any effects that it claimed it will have on the product (but duh.. of course... it's probably advertising gimmick or something :think:). It's expensive for a student like me as well.. :confused:

My skin is senstive now and is probable in a messed up combo at the moment, I see oily and dry skin in the same area at the same time --- which is really horrible!

I'm sorry for posting something so much.. but I really want to hear some advice and suggestion from all of you who read this post.. thank you so much!

hi

I use levera cleanser, toner and moisturiser which is all organic.

I get mine from a health food shop but you can get them online and ebay as well.

mine are for normal skin as i wanted something gentle.

i dont think they do a lot to help the spots but they smell nice and i wanted something gentle and organic while im using Retin A gel and taking tablets.

hi

I use levera cleanser, toner and moisturiser which is all organic.

I get mine from a health food shop but you can get them online and ebay as well.

mine are for normal skin as i wanted something gentle.