Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Hi. Im completely new to this and I have no idea what I'm doing. I want to know if anyone can help me put together my new regimen but I'm not sure if this is where i need to post this... I have already written the same thing in a blog but I dont think that's where this is supposed to go.

Anyway, right now I am fairly acne prone (if i dont do anything to my face, i would break out horribly) and I have been using acnefree redness relief to keep it under control. So far it has worked pretty (I only have a couple of pimples right now) and I have been using it for about 2 months now (i was using acnefree severe for a few months before i switched to redness relief).

Now that I have my acne pretty much under control, i would like to focus on the red marks left behind from the acne that i used to have. I have about 15 scars that I would like to get rid of and some large and clogged pores that i would like to treat too. I also get really oily during the day. So i was hoping to find something that would treat all of this. I found green cream and it claims to get rid of the marks, shrink pores and control oil so i decided to give it a try. I have been using it for about a month and i have noticed some difference but i dont think i have given it enough time. It hasnt done much for the oil though and i can still see some clogged pores. Maybe over time they will go away....