Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
matt416

How to properly apply BP?

Hello Family,

I just purchased the Kit from Acne.org and began right away! I'm excited! Here's my question. Since I am just beginning and using a half pump of BP, am I suppose to gently rub the BP until my face is dry? Because of the small amount I'm assuming that I dries up pretty quick. Also, when do I begin to apply a full pump? Two full Pumps? Its my third day and here is my current regimen:

Full Pump Cleanser - Less then 10 seconds - Pat Dry

Half Pump BP - Until dry? And I do wait 5-10 minutes after my showers.

Full Pump Moisturizer - After 5-10 minutes after BP I gently apply moisturizer for about 3-4 minutes.

Please let me know if this is correct or incorrect! I want to clear my face ASAP =)

I will do whatever it takes!

Any suggestions please feel free to reply!

It will help us all =)

Thank you family!

Mathew =)

Yep, you gently move the BP around your face until it's absorbed. You can move up to a full pump in a week or two, depending on how well your skin takes to it, then up to a pump and a half a week or two after that, and then finally to the full two pumps a week or two after that.

Are you doing The Regimen both in the morning and at night?

Hello Family,

I just purchased the Kit from Acne.org and began right away! I'm excited! Here's my question. Since I am just beginning and using a half pump of BP, am I suppose to gently rub the BP until my face is dry? Because of the small amount I'm assuming that I dries up pretty quick. Also, when do I begin to apply a full pump? Two full Pumps? Its my third day and here is my current regimen:

Full Pump Moisturizer - After 5-10 minutes after BP I gently apply moisturizer for about 3-4 minutes.

Please let me know if this is correct or incorrect! I want to clear my face ASAP =)

It will help us all =)

Thank you family!

Mathew =)