Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
kool_man

Question before I order

Before I order I just want to know if DKR is for me.

I used clindoxly before which worked like a charm.clindoxly is 5% BP and made me clear until it stopped working for some reason. Then I got acne on my cheeks n forehead. I then used retinal 0.01% but that made things worse.

Now I have been using beznaclin 5% BP for about 4 months. It had cleared some of my forehead pimples n cheeks but Im not no where clear n isn't going as well as I hoped.

Right now I have no red pimples only small flesh like coloured pimples n some have puss in them which are small whiteheads. They are very small n hardly noticable but I know they are there so it just pisses me off. Maybe I just gotta exfoliate, but I want something that can make my skin look good.

So what do u guys think?? DKR a yes for me? Or no?

Thank you in advance.

I say go for it. If BP worked for you before, then that means something went right. And Dan's BP regimen is one of the best in the biz.

yeah, i think the dkr can work for you, since you've responded well to bp in the past. i was skeptical before i tried the dkr because i had used bp (mostly 10%) and it would only clear some of my acne. the trick really is in the application process, using gentle products, and the order you use them in. good luck ;)

thanks for the responses.

i think i will order DKR on monday.

it will take about 2 weeks to arrive.

what do u guys think i should do in these 2 weeks as for my skin as i wait??

n will DKR help with those tiny tiny pimples?