Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
endless_fight

nivea visage oil free moistruriser fluid

Hi, i have been using this for a few months now and its not really doing a great job at the moment. I have a couple of dry patches, i was thinking of putting on some e45 cream on those dry patches and then using nivea on the rest or should i just switch to e45 and use that from now on? is e45 non comoedegenic n shit?

thanks. (btw im virtually clear, dont get spots anymore)

heya

i used e45 for a while, but it has oil in and i dont think it is con comedogenic. also, it leaves the skin looking shiny and feels greasy to the touch. the best moisturiser i have found is neautrogena moisture day lotion. its got spf 15 so reduces irritation from the sun, absorbs quickly, is a dermatological formula that is non-com, fregrance and oil free. its quite pricey at about £7 but its soooo worth it. works really well for me and leaves the skin with a good matt finish. hope it works for you.

alex xxx =D>

is it ok to use the day loition at night? i feel stupid asking that, im sure it doesnt matter, its not like it matters i think....e45 has made my skin free of dryness but it feels a hell of a lot more itchy i dunno why, i dont have a single spot on my face but i had a few red marks by the side of my nose on both sides, which are nearly faded. They have gone a bit redder with the e45, will stop using it now. This is so annoying i cant seem to find a decent moistrurizer, the nivea visage does fuck all moistrurising.