Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Astoriany

2nd month on accutane

So, this is my first time on any kind of blog, or support website. However, I have been driving my friends and family crazy obsessing over my accutane so I thought I would come on here and do it instead. I have suffered from moderate to severe acne my whole life. It has ranged from small pimples all over my face (high school) to cystic ance all over my neck that decided it was time to come out when I turned 25. It has been great finding this website and reading about all the people who have gone through the same thing as me. I was starting to fee like I was only one in the world w/ acne. I am an actress and I work with all actors and I feel like the only one going through this. Expecially to those of you who posted pictures. I want to thank you for being so brave and open with your experiences.