Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

so im in a tough situation im 14 my acne is mild mostly comedonal no big spots and i found out that sa is best to combat comedones and i want to buy paulas choice 2%bha liquid or gel which is better? nut i cant because i dont have paypal or credit card im only 14 my parents wont buy it but i have suficient money so i was wondering if i could send the money to an adult here on the board and after the money is recieved the product could be ordered for me and shipped.i know some of you will think im lying and trying to scam or w.e but its true and i wanna be clear like all the rest so plz.i would prefer it to be a moderator as i fell they could be trusted more.i dont want to get scammed.plz plz if anyone could help plz do. sorry for the long post. also can someone move this to the appropriate forum im a noob sorry bout that

It might be worthwhile to email or call the place you'd like to buy it from and explain your situation and they might take a cash payment.

Wash with water only and eat/sleep healthy. At most use a natural and gentle cleanser. Acne is a sign that something is off in your body. First step is cut out sugar/candy, vegetable oils and processed foods. From there, you must do your own research (here is a good place to start!)

- I know you probably won't do this, but I want to give you a chance to reconsider before you make your skin (and health) worse by spreading toxic chemicals on it everyday. No skin product will cure your acne (only temporarily stop it), and many will make it worse. Most 20+ year-old members on here have learned this the hard way.

- And the biggest tip I can give you, is to never use antibiotics for acne. It will not cure you permanently and will likely make it worse later on, as well as ruining your health in the process.

-Sorry, that's what you get for posting in the Nutrition and Holistic Forum! :D Good Luck!