Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
kieu

Do we do something bad that why we got acne!

hi

Last couple year i try steel people dvd movies by trade fault junk dvd it that why i got bad acne?

last night i was try ask this person in this acne.org for tca peel but he say he live in the uk and sell me half bottle tca 20 percent bottle that been use for 50 buck! A krazy dude try rip people money or what and he also got acne i ain't going tell the name out because i don't want talking bad stuff about other people. I feel so down and sad even i got acne and want to do a tca peel so it can help with acne spot and acne. But now i know that people with acne in acne.org even bad too.Do bad people or mean people got acne also?

Acne comes from genes, not from what you do or how you think.

yea that y u got acne too lolz try make fun of people =)

yes my english it so bad and it very bad to the point that u understand what i have to say lolz why u have to put god in this and he got nothing to do with it. Yes i kill the English language and i going kill u too =)because i am not 100 percent English like u dude england boy =)

Acne is, as IpodAddict stated, caused by genes and hormonal influences, not by karma or anything else.

DVDs and love that has been built up over many years of loneliness.

Go out and love, love, love everyone! Acne is caused by hormones and if it runs in your family (genes). You cannot blame god for your bad skin.

If people who got acne got them because of the bad things they did...

Then do people who get cancer, diabetes, heart attacks get them because of the bad things they did?

Probably not. A lot of the crap that people have to deal with in this world come without an explanation. For example, someone who's born blind or deaf. They didn't do anything bad.

Acne's the same, in my opinion.

If people who got acne got them because of the bad things they did...