Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
kelsie123

Very disappointed with Cosmeticville's service.

Hi all,

I've been using green cream for a couple of months and am loving it. I was ordering from Cosmeticville because from what I could tell they had the cheapest shipping rate. I just received a bottle that I cannot for the life of me get to work. I tried everything in the instructions. I sent them an email stating this and requesting a new bottle asap so my skin doesn't have to go through another adjustment period. At first they were polite, but when it became clear that I did not want to wait to send my bottle back and receive another, it became clear that they did not care about keeping me as a customer. I am very upset right now and just wanted to give out a warning that this company doesn't seem to care too much about keeping their customers happy.

* I posted the letters as they happened.

----- Original Message -----

To: [email protected]

Sent: Saturday, June 21, 2008 9:58 PM

Subject: Questions from Customer

Name: Kelsie Kent

Email: [email protected]

Subject: Product Question

I've ordered two bottles of green cream level six from you. The first bottle was great, but I cannot get the second bottle to dispense the product. I have had lots of success so far, and my skin has adapted to it. I do not want to have to go through this adaptation period again, so I need a replacement for it asap. Looking forward to hearing from you,

Kelsie Kent

Cosmeticville wrote:

> Hi,

>

> There are instructions on how to get the pump restarted in the the

> instruction booklet that comes with the Green Cream. It is a common

> but easily fixed problem. Here's a link to the FAQ page for Green

> Cream that also gives the instructions on how to restart the pump. It

> is the first question on the list. Thank you

> http://www.cosmeticville.com/green-cream.html

>

>

> Regards,

> Customer Service

> Cosmeticville

> http://www.cosmeticville.com