Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Soooo Hello all(:

I kind of have this need to let out, and so here it is for the world to see.

I simply feel like my dad judges me, thinks poorly of me, because i have acne.

He treats my sister like royalty(she doesnt have acne at all) and me... im just there.

My sister lives in west virginia where she goes to college. Im just a freshman in highschool. But still, i feel like everytime i come over i feel that 'i wish i had a different daughter than her' vibe. He constantly puts me down, and hes a very...lets say...complicated person. He tries very hard to hurt my mom through me because he knows if he hurts me my mom will hurt. (they are split up and in fact never got married, and i live with my mom and i visit my dad everyother weekend)

I love my mom very much, i know for a fact she has never judged me. Shes always been the one that says "Just be yourself SarahKate, they will love you."