Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
greentea101

to those that have black hair

I was wondering if anyone with black hair ( asian type ) gets bleach by accidentally putting bp on their hair??

When bp get into ur hair does it mean that its gonna bleach right away???

Sometime when I apply bp on my face I accidentally put some on my side burn line or forehead hair line.... not a big deal, I just dont wanna look like a clown with puncho line and grey lemon side burn

I was wondering if anyone with black hair ( asian type ) gets bleach by accidentally putting bp on their hair??

Sometime when I apply bp on my face I accidentally put some on my side burn line or forehead hair line.... not a big deal, I just dont wanna look like a clown with puncho line and grey lemon side burn

doesn't bleach hair if you get some on it occasionally. maybe if you use it everyday twice a day it might gradually lighten the hair.

It doesn't bleach my hair. I'm new to the regimen. My hair is not black, but it's very dark brown. My eyebrows are, too. I've accidently got some BP all around my hairline and in my eyebrows. No bleaching yet. Hope it stays that way tho!! :D

Hate to be the negative one, but I have pretty close to black hair, and although I never noticed anything around my hair line, BP definitely bleached out the edges of my eyebrows (no matter how carefully I tried to avoid them and wiping them with a damp cloth after application).

I use it on my eyebrow area twice daily and so far no bleaching (I've black hair too). I'm using PanOxyl Acnegel BP 2.5, and have honestly noticed it doesn't bleach much at all very easily, some people on here have big whines about clothes etc... I'm not very careful (often wipe my fingers on my clothes after doing the regimen) and nothing really seems to get affected.