Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
nj12345

Help new?

I saw this site on NBC.com and decided to check it out. First I am a 23 year old male and have struggled with face and body acne. I have seen a dermatolgist many times and cured my face acne for the most part. My back and chest still suck and I refuse to take my shirt off in public even though I am in great shape. I was hoping for some help in that area. Second about 3 months ago I noticed small cyst's had formed on my penis. This caused an awkard moment with a lady friend last week. Has anyone else had this problem? Are there any cures? Should I just suck it up and go see the doctor with an high embarrasment factor? All help on any of these topics would be great. Thanks PS sorry about spelling

Obviously I have no personal experience with this specific issue, but you should never be too embarrassed to consult your physician. We all have bodies and bodily functions.