Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
ryder23

Why the eff am i always hungry?

Whenever im home i constantly have to eat, when im at school i have nothing but a sandwich and im fine.

I feel i always have to eat.

my sitting in bed right now, my stomach is growling and i need to eat...

chew gum it's suppose to "trick" your brain into thinking that you're eating. don't swallow though =P

me too! i always feel the urge to chew on something when im studying or watching tv, its super annoying. im trying to find something that is like a rubbery tube or something that will keep me occupied, wont damage my teeth, and wont result in useless calories.

I'm one of those people that can never put on weight but require a truck load of food to feed. This is a really random question but do you use any soy products? I used to have soy milk with cereal everyday and I found out that it made need 5 meals a day to maintain my weight.

You are probably like me and I can just reccomend that you have 4 meals a day or something. Spread your food intake through the day, eat when you are hungry.

Thats healthy. Especially if your thin. If your currently working out alot, that causes it,my appetitie was mad when i used to work out i would eat constantly. Now my appettite is dead and im fine eatng 1-2x a day. How old are you anyway? Because i know when you first start hitting puberty you get an increased appettite. When i was 13 my appettite doubled.

me too! i always feel the urge to chew on something when im studying or watching tv, its super annoying. im trying to find something that is like a rubbery tube or something that will keep me occupied, wont damage my teeth, and wont result in useless calories.

Lol.

..I'm so immature.

Whenever im home i constantly have to eat, when im at school i have nothing but a sandwich and im fine.

I feel i always have to eat.

my sitting in bed right now, my stomach is growling and i need to eat...