Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Piroshky

About To Go Insane: Newfound Frustration + A Little Background

*If in the wrong section, my apologies, please move as you see fit*

So first, a little history. I've been using DK's Regimen for a good 2-3 years now, however every 6-9 months I've had to go without it for a week, so just as I'm really clearing up, I fall off the wagon and have to start from square one. I've had incredibly dry skin, incredibly oily skin (when using Jojoba to treat the dry skin), and incredibly red skin for a while now.