Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
jattman07

Awesome New Regimen, plus shaving advice for guys

Hi guys,

My name's Sammy, and I'm a freshman at the University of Michigan. Like many of you, I've had pretty bad skin and it only got worse when getting to college. During the begining of my senior year, I had a horrible break out and after some antibiotics and topical treatment, it was under control, but by no means was I clear. To make a long story short, I was on this website searching the posts and found an old one by a member named botchla. It seemed he suffered from the same type of mild acne that I did, so I tried out his regimen. After about 3-4 days I noticed a HUGE improvement in my skin. Parts that sort of broke out before were completely clear, and my break out area (upper cheeks) look substantially better. My sister the other day was talking to me and said "wow, your skin is really clear". THis is a huge thing coming from her because she literally has flawless skin. I've provided his regimen below because it was from a pretty old post, so don't know if anyone has seen it recently, but i found personally that using the two products in conjunction cleared my skin, but made it pretty dry.

Morning and Night

Wash with clean and clear blackhead clearing scrub

Wash with clean and clear continuous acne control cleanser