Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
User24582

Healthy Diet = Healthy Body

Here are some pics I took of my physique development: http://healthoid.com/2008/02/01/physique-development/

I barely even work out...basically all of this was achieved using dietary changes.

I used to work out 3 times a week and I was still a 145 lb. weakling. Now I hardly do a thing and I slowly keep packing on more and more muscle.

Just some inspiration for those of you trying to gain weight. :D

Your looking great man, congrats!

My current weight happens to also be exactly 165 lb. Or just below 75 kg. But I think that I am a bit taller than you. How tall are you?

I just started training muay thai and expect to gain some more doing this.

Maybe we should have a bulking challenge? :D

Your looking great man, congrats!

My current weight happens to also be exactly 165 lb. Or just below 75 kg. But I think that I am a bit taller than you. How tall are you?

I just started training muay thai and expect to gain some more doing this.

Maybe we should have a bulking challenge? :D

Healthy Diet = Healthy Body; it's very logical.

It is extremely hard to gain weight without consuming carbs. Protein and carbs have the same calorie amount, but protein helps you in so many ways to avoid gaining as much unnecessary weight.

Before I changed my diet in Christmas my weight was 92 kg+ (200 lbs +). After Christmas it was 82 kg (180 lbs). I made a new personal record in strict Pull ups (14) ;D and I even got defined six pack now, but acne didn't go away.

The supplements I have been taking for my acne lately (e.g ACV and psyllium) makes you loose weight. If I just can get control of this acne I will head against 90+ kg again.

I'm about 5'10.5". Although to the ladies, I am 6' :D

A bulking challenge could be fun...you better watch out, this raw milk is making me gain weight like no other...

I'm about 5'10.5". Although to the ladies, I am 6' :D