Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
tayrayuf

Lifting with Acne

I want to get back into lifting.. i used to be so cut and thick.. I thought my lifting contributed to my acne.. so I stopped.. I want to slowly get back on it.. what short of schedule do you think I should do? should I work out at Night right before I shower? Should I eat certain foods that can balance my hormones while im lifting.. because I notice my hormones go nuts after hard lifting. thanks.

lifiting makes u sweat and makes ur skin get oily therefore causing break outs..thast why i stop lifitng  =;

Yeah man,

Lifting or any kinda exercise is benefial for the treatment of acne...I've been noticing this for several years.......I dont realythink lifting is aggregating your ace...just wipe out your face with some tissue or cloth after exercise...and follow the regimen properly....

Thats it!

Hope this helps.

Amar Flora.

I want to get back into lifting.. i used to be so cut and thick.. I thought my lifting contributed to my acne.. so I stopped.. I want to slowly get back on it.. what short of schedule do you think I should do? should I work out at Night right before I shower? Should I eat certain foods that can balance my hormones while im lifting.. because I notice my hormones go nuts after hard lifting. thanks.

Guest Stu :-)
My adrenaline kicks in and afterwords I get random boners  :-s