Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
FakY

Acne Scars

if someone could help me with this id really appreciate it :( thx . i'm a beginner here soz :(

Regime : morning: face wash in the morning + simple scrub

Night : Face wash apply Bp2.5 Panoxyl for 40 mins or so then wash off sometimes i forget and leave it on :/

Left and right sides

post-65471-1194863207_thumb.jpg

post-65471-1194863217_thumb.jpg

post-65471-1194863207_thumb.jpg

post-65471-1194863217_thumb.jpg

any help would be really appreciated :( im thinking of starting ro-accutane( since i think thats the only kind that comes here) and some regimens that are posted here but don't know where to turn

thx regi , im hoping i havent ruined my face , i was shocked to see the right side when i took the photo because im so used to it i guess but bleh. balla: i dont know the other parts are clear would you describe this as severe ? ;/ man this has got me down acne sucks :(:(:( ill go a derma on wednesday and get a subscription for ro-accutane , could you guide me through some regimens coz i dont know what to choose and where to start what pills i should take creams bp aha or w/e

Accutane will make your skin real sensative. Just use a mild soap and moisturizer while you are on it. Wait until after your done your coarse of tane and then start treating any scars. You could use aloe vera while on tane to treat red marks/hyperpigmentation though.

Accutane will make your skin real sensative. Just use a mild soap and moisturizer while you are on it. Wait until after your done your coarse of tane and then start treating any scars. You could use aloe vera while on tane to treat red marks/hyperpigmentation though.

ACCUTANE

your gona be so happy in 5 months

ACCUTANE

Don;t bother with all this bs BP crap and whatever, it dont work. If it did all the companies would go broke,

ACCUTANE