Find results in...
dragon10

how is/were your high school days?

mine suck. x_x

it's the same everyday :(, being the loser in the class

getting laughed at all the time and having people give me blank looks

And I'm probably the only kid in the school that goes to the RR to look at

the mirror at the end of each class

im a college sophomore...college is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much better than high school.

I loved high school, i was lucky enough to have clear skin back then. In fact i really miss school as silly as that sounds.

It was only the year after i finished school my skin got bad

I loved high school, i was lucky enough to have clear skin back then. In fact i really miss school as silly as that sounds.

I'm currently in high school and it sucks! I'm moving soon so I can start fresh at a new school, in a new state! YAY!

my high school years sucked.

i was in four different high schools in 4 year.

i didnt have alot of friends, i tried everything to avoid going to school, the times i had bad acne on my face, i just didnt want to go to school.

i cut school often and just stayed home and played video games.

i didnt want to go to parties or hang out with people mostly because of my acne, it sucked, if i ever could go back to high school with clear face, i'd give my soul

now i'm in college and it still sucks, i still have acne on my face, today i had like this 3 big zits on my face, i wanted to pop them so bad but didnt and went to my class anyway looking like a zit face, i want clear skin, oh dear god and regiment help me

In a word: Sucky

I was the stereotypical over-weight, acne covered, glasses and braces wearing, kid who sweat too much and always had that "sympathetic" look from teachers when I walked passed or talked to them. Oh yeah, I was friends with my teachers too.

High school sucked, and yes college is way better. Then you go to work & that sucks in a different way :P