Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
MICROWAVEOVEN

HELP ME ACNE GURUS, I WANDER LOST

so i spent a lot of time writing out a post earlier...and i was really excited about it. but i dont see it. so i guess i will just give you the short version...its that time of the month for me (IM a WOMAN!) and i am supppeerr frustrated about my first post (wooh...pop the cherry...) not showing up. but i guess i cant really be sarcastic on here, i dont think sarcasm translates well on the internet. goddamn dorm hall internet connections...

okay im over it! I WANT YOU GUYS TO FIX ME UP! I have been stalking the boards for a few weeks now, reading and learning about this lovely skin infliction, and i have definitely used some of the things i have read on here (though i now question some of those methods and theories...but hey, im an overeager beginner...everyone makes mistakes)

SO heres my tragedy... failed sarcasm again