Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

So hey let's start making some positive threads :dance:

And here's a chance to let your narcissistic side out. So what are you good at/really really really enjoy?

Personally I love to write, mostly poetry and newspaper articles. I've attempted to write short stories and even a novel, but I get lost in the plot every time. I don't think I have the talent either, maybe someday I will. Like how William Burroughs started to write after he shot and killed his wife :rolleyes:

I like to dance and hope to become more skilled at exotic dancing, only for one special person though :dance:

So what do you like to do?

This is a great thread!

Hrmm im reallllly good at procrastinating, usually good at making people laugh and "musically gifted" when it comes to playing the piano and drums :)

i've been told i have a good voice, singing and speaking. also, i think I'm a decent cook.

This is a great thread!

Hrmm im reallllly good at procrastinating, usually good at making people laugh and "musically gifted" when it comes to playing the piano and drums :)

Im good at procrastinating too! I have this t shirt shirt my cousin bought me a couple of years; she sent it to me in the mail. It says in all caps PROCRASTINATE LATER :lol:

I've been told I'm pretty good at doing parodied voice impersonations. I do like trying out different accents. I'm also supposedly a very good presenter when I know what I'm talking about. Some people in my undergraduate class think I'm the smartest person there, which isn't true, I just somehow manage to give off that impression.

I'm good at baking. Today I made Oreo cheesecake. :catdance:

That just made my stomach rumble. That sounds SOOOO goood. You better save me a piece! :)