Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Diego

Will this work with red marks or not?

Well until now the regimen works great, but there is still one problem

red marks, yes we all have them, they make your face look real bad even when your clean, ppl say that those marks dissapear in a year or so, but my cousin ( she had acne and now she has a baby skin ) well she recomended Multi-Vitamin Acne Treatment Lotion from neutrogena, she said it helps out a lot with the red marks, she told me you can easily use it with the bp, but since everyone here is an acne expert (except me, im a newbie) i wanted your oppinion if this product will do that job, the people from neutrogena even claim that using this all the red marks will be gone in 2 months because it has b5 vitamins and other stuff

I want to know what you all think before i get my hopes up

i heard the stuff has medicine in it so it might interfere with the regimen

For red marks, i just purchased "Clean and Clear" Concealing stick. It has 2% Salicylic Acid. Hopefully it won't break me out. It was kind of embarassing buying makeup, as i'm a guy. But, at this point, all i have to deal with is the red marks, so i'm willing to try anything.

I applied it to one side of my face, I have 3 red marks on each side - the side i applied to looks much better, but i'm worrying about a possible reaction.

Anyone have any experience with this product?

well im willing to give it a try but what medicines does it have, i know it has some s. acid but its 1% i think, so it shouldnt be that bad, what i think it would help that it has B5 and some other stuff that i heard that works for the red marks, Dan, garkee or Gaz if u guys check this post can you tell me if it works??

Guest fatman_uk