Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Necromancer

Anyone Use Nivea Products Here?

I have been looking into some of the stuff on the Nivea line:

-Refreshing Moisture Mask (either normal, honey, soft calming)

-CareGloss & Shine - Pure Natural Lipstick (I wasn't sure if the shades colors would be too noticable. I like the Pearl & Shine though)

-Summer Look Moisturizer

-Silk Comfort

I am new to Nivea but they seem to have a lot of products that look good. Anyone have experience with them? :)

In case you don't know what Nivea is, here is their website:

Nivea Products

The only Nivea product I have used was an anti-cellulite cream that did not work in the slightest.

What happened, Necro? I thought your skin was fine...

The only Nivea product I have used was an anti-cellulite cream that did not work in the slightest.

What happened, Necro? I thought your skin was fine...

theyre ok products Necro, they probably wont do any damage to your skin, but then again are unlikely to improve it either. I find them kind of meh really.

I used the Pearl and Shine too and it just dried out my lips. :(

theyre ok products Necro, they probably wont do any damage to your skin, but then again are unlikely to improve it either. I find them kind of meh really.

I used the Pearl and Shine too and it just dried out my lips. :(

I really love their Essentially Enriched body lotion for my legs :wub: . They make them look shiny & that hides flaws & makes pale skin seem pearly & pretty. Plus it lasts a long time. I don't need to reapply lotion throughout the day.

I don't think I would use any of their products on my face though.

Have you tried Complex 15 as a moisturizer? It's perfect for me...moisturizes without leaving you greasy, fragarance-free, very non-irritating.

This is one of the few products I've used that I've truly loved.