Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

I've been using the UK forum for a few months now, but I don't know too much about everyone else who use it too. In the interests of being neighbourly and friendly (and the fact that it's a slooooooow Sunday afternoon) I thought I would ask about everyone using the UK forum. So here's some information about me, let's get to know each other better.

Time with acne: About 12 years

Best thing you've found for acne: Omega 3

Job/studying: Work in Science Communication, after spending too much time at University! Studying part-time too: am a sucker for learning!

Hobbies: Photography, graphic design, too much time on Acne.org, too much time email people, swimming, walking, messing about with the dog, spending time with friends.

One word to describe you (and it can't be spotty, acne prone, shiny or the like: Contemplative

Random piece of information that no one on acne.org would know about you: Despite being a born and bred Geordie, I have the strongest Scottish accent you've ever heard. But you sorta don't pick that up from my typing ;)

So, who are you?!

Helen

Hey...ill do one too :)

Time with acne: 4/5 years :(

Best thing you've found for acne: Differin Gel and Aspirin Masks

Job/studying: Sales in a garden centre, i study chemistry/biology/maths/critical thinking at A2-level

Hobbies: Football, squash, swimming, running ect

One word to describe you (and it can't be spotty, acne prone, shiny or the like): Incredulous

Random piece of information that no one on acne.org would know about you: Im ambidextrous (can write with both hands perfectly)

Stephen x

Time with acne: 3 years

Best thing you've found for acne: murad coplex so far

Job/studying: Just finished high school literally, now doin my gcse's

Hobbies: Skateboarding, snooker

One word to describe you (and it can't be spotty, acne prone, shiny or the like: Complicated