Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

I am a Game Tester at Electronic Arts Canada. I have been there for a month. I enjoy the people and sometimes the job. it can get boring and repetative. My real passion is to become a Video Game developer as an artist

Guest T-Virus

I work at a place called school.

The English equivalent of Wal-Mart (part-time).

I enjoy it because the wage is alright considering I'm a student during the week and it's full of good people.

i work at Hershey Park, its my second year there as a ride operator. I like it, but sometimes it can seem a little long.

I am a Game Tester at Electronic Arts Canada. I have been there for a month. I enjoy the people and sometimes the job. it can get boring and repetative. My real passion is to become a Video Game developer as an artist

I don't work at the moment, just work placement but it can be pretty quiet sometimes. Last night on a 12 hour shift we only had one job which was some drunk guy.

not working right now because i'm going back to school/staying home with my little one but normally I'm a veterinary technician and have been doing it for years.

I'm origianally a Montessori preschool teacher, but after we moved down south for my hubby's job, I decided I wanted to go back to school, so I got a job at that mall- Gymboree, selling kids clothing. That way I don't get too involved with work, and I can take part time hours when I want to. Still haven't made it back to school yet, so I'm tempted to try and get my own Montessori classroom down here.... I hate working at the mall. Absolutely hate it.

I work at my local movie theatre. I've been there for about 3.5 years, and I love it. Well, not so much the job...but I really like my co-workers. We're like a little family.