Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Undermine

B5, Just do it.

Enough of this crap. Enough regimens, enough listing the billion of topical products you put on your face.

Topical medication does not cure the problem, it only alleviates the symptoms. Much like taking NyQuil for a flu.

If you have not tried Vitamin B5, you are cheating yourself. If during the day take a sheet of paper or a thin napkin to your face, if there is any oil coming off, your body is simply producing too much oil, which in turn is causing your Acne.

I am not a Doctor, i'm just someone who had Acne for years, tried every freaking topical and laser treatment, been to countless Derm appointments, and then decided to try B5. BTW Lumiport = Fraud.

B5 is a water dispersant vitamin, which means if you take too much you simply piss it out. Don't hold me too this, but I don't think there are many side effects you can get for megadosing this vitamin.

You can research it quite easily. I suggest the time released capsules.

Week 1, take 4-5 pills a day Week 2 take 5-7 pills a day, Week 3, stop at about 6-7. Keep doing this until you see improvement then lower your dosage accordingly. Find what works for you.

I know how much you guys suffer every day because of this Acne bullshit, so for the sake of all the scamming products on the market I offer you one that could potentially be the cure, at least for you.

I am not making any advertisement or money from the creation of the post, I am not an evil person.

Ordered some on Thursday, hope its here soon. Im really desperate for it now as im getting pretty upset over my face right now!!

hi,

i think ppl should stay calm! i strongly suspect that b5 doesnt work for most ppl who try it.

if you've tried pretty much everything else that a dermatologist can prescribe then its probably worth a shot though.