Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
ooggie

Proactiv- is it working for you?

I decided to post a good reveiw for proactiv since I keep seeing all these horrible reviews of the product, I've been using it for 3 1/2 years now, but I didn't acheive flawless skin until last year. And trust me my acne did not just go away, if I stop using it a month later i'll be full blown broken out.

If anyone tried this product and it doesn't seem to be working I can help, I've done all the "what not to do's" possible. But seriously it works if you give it a chance

Guest Mumblesorusjen
I decided to post a good reveiw for proactiv since I keep seeing all these horrible reviews of the product, I've been using it for 3 1/2 years now, but I didn't acheive flawless skin until last year. And trust me my acne did not just go away, if I stop using it a month later i'll be full blown broken out.

If anyone tried this product and it doesn't seem to be working I can help, I've done all the "what not to do's" possible. But seriously it works if you give it a chance

I used it for like three years and it gave me perfect skin, but even with moisturizung it hurt (not stung or burned, but HURT) like heck every time I used it. I had to stop.

I'm using it, working pretty well, I just have one thing to ask... they said use a dime size for this and a nickel size for that, and I had a good bit left, (then i started using a bit much of the BP, and I will barely have enough to last me until next SAT lol.

What's the amount you use for it, and do you use the whole package? Moisturizer, oil stuff, and the whole shebang?