Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Hey, I'm 16 (I'm a sophomore) and I've been trying different products. Clearsil acne spot treatment. I've been trying to use that Acnefree terminator product, it worked somewhat. But I needed something to control my acne, because I keep getting breakouts. It sucks because around december my face was clear! And I really wasn't using any acne treatments. It was really random and just clear. But through the middle of 9th grade I've started to get acne and it was really bad. Like sometimes you people take pictures and TRUST ME! They aren't that bad. Mine is way worse with big fat pimples hurtful red pimples . But yeah anyways I was just searching through shopko waiting for a movie at the theaters to start and found Acnefree and remembered it got a few good reviews at drugstore.com So I bought it for 20 bucks last night and and I'm seeing some results in my first use which was last night. It doesn't dry out my skin like I've heard with Proactive. Even though my brother is using Proactive at the moment and doesn't seem to have any problems but whenever I search for Proactive reviews I always hear about drying out the skin. I expected to get some type of peeling reaction with the bezoyl proxide but I didn't like I did with the Clearsil acne spot treatment, I hated peeling of the skin because I try using moistrizer and then next day I went to school with peeling skin! But yeah, My skin feels pretty good, I hope I don't recieve any breakouts from this. Sorry I don't have anyway to post pictures. But yeah I'll be using it religiousley morning and night. I'll keep you guys posted on results. :D

And for scars I have Nuetrogena acne mark fading peel and scar zone coming in the mail :)