Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Ive been eating healthy for about 2 months thanks to this website. But i am still breaking out.

Things that i regularly eat:

bumble bee ablecore

baked chicken

boiled eggs

salad

turkey

hummus

flat bread (for wraps)

bannanas

pears

oranges

strawberries

blueberries

soymilk (regular)

apples

I have been much clearer since living a more healthy lifestyle but in the last three weeks i have been struggling with acne. I starting smoking much less and switched to lights, i started working out, i quit using topicals other than water, and started eating pretty healthy. Why the hell am i still breaking out? I dont drink anything except smoothies, green smoothies, water, and green tea. I feel like it takes my red marks like a week and a half to fully dissappear. Can anyone tell me what (and how much) viatamins i should be taking? Or what foods i should be eating to definantly be clear? i dont even care about what i eat at this point, i just want to be clear. Tell me what to do!

Ive been eating healthy for about 2 months thanks to this website. But i am still breaking out.

bumble bee ablecore

baked chicken

boiled eggs

salad

turkey

hummus

flat bread (for wraps)

bannanas

pears

oranges

strawberries

blueberries

soymilk (regular)

apples