Jump to content
Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
acnevy

dairy ingredients

so like, my cereal, waffle, bread, and other stuff all contain stuff like....milk powder, whey, or just has that big bold words that say, MAY CONTAIN TRACES OF DAIRY, or CONTAINS DAIRY INGREDIANTS. so im wondering, for those who refrain from eating dairy, do you guys exclude ANYTHIng that has dairy ingredients in it? does it affect you a lot when consumed? gimme some details yo. thx

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I slowly cut down on main things... and worried about trace amounts later.

If you eat a slice of cheese, that will put more of a strain on your liver than a teaspoon of powdered dairy. So, do the best you can, because if you try cut out too much too soon, you could end up giving up all together :P

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Personalized Advice Quiz - All of Acne.org in just a few minutes


×