Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
ashley

help me i wish i was dead

any minute i am going to burst into tears. my eyes are already filling up with tears i dont know what do to my face was so clear and i just picked at every pore and now it is all swelled and red and it is the ugliest thing i have ever looked at i have never seen an uglier person in my life and its just because of my skin i want to kill myself because i dont deserve to live. i wish i could stop picking at my face i was doing so good ive been working so hard for 6 months to get clear and when i finally did i wrecked it and now i feel worse than i ever have felt in my life. i just put so much make up on to try to hide my pain but theres not enough make up to cover the mess i made. this whole weekend has been a pick fest and i am beginning to think i have some kind of disorder i dont know how im going to go to school on monday. i dont know what im going to do i just want to kill myself actually i wish i was never born. im going to go cry now

hey now, we all feel like that, i have tried to commit suicide for not only acne but other things. you dont want to go down that road. its not worth it. take a look at yourself in the mirror. not your skin, your eyes. can you see it? can you see who you really are? thats the person people should love you for, and if they dont they dont deserve to be in your life. im going through horrible acne right now and im not even on meds for it. im so 'in tone' right now i just dont care what some one thinks.

honestly, if other people couldnt see your acne would you care about it?

dont let the media destroy your self worth. dont.

xoxoxo

there are girls that are still pretty with acne

u might be one of them and u don't know.