Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Rarg

Is this good ACV..?

i picked up some ACV today and im hoping i got the best stuff, is this it?

Bottle: http://img85.imageshack.us/img85/7466/dsc00564dl6.jpg

Ingrediants: http://img82.imageshack.us/img82/9417/dsc00565dy7.jpg

On a side note: how exactly do i put this stuff on? I've never used it before and for some reason the big ACV topic confuses me, i cant follow the instructions.

Thanks.

okay thanks, i was just worried because well, different companies sometimes make things differently, and some might add something and others take away, so really i didn't know if i had the "right" stuff.

Okay, well then onto #2

how do i use it?

I heard bragg was good or read I should say on google searches. How/where did u get it? You should use it as a toner. acv: water 1:1. Maybe even less ACV and more water for the 1st couple of days. So u can get used to it.

sorry, but im TOTALLY new to ACV and anything really like it. But basically, whats a toner.. and how do i "use" a toner, and what do you mean by 1:1 with water. When do i put it on? How do i put it on? How long should it be on? How long till the average persons skin becomes used to it? Is it okay to use after steaming your face?

ETc etc etc.

Just treat me like a dumbass:P

okay well, i still have no idea how to use this stuff...

On a side note: Since ACV isn't a 100% good thing for every person im going to start VERY sparingly, so would you suggest maybe only putting it on every second day?Thanks.

okay, so i think i understand how to put it on now but uhh.

How long do i leave it on for, ive been reading that it can burn your skin if left on for too long so i really want to avoid that...

Thanks.

WTF!!>?!!?!