Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
LabGirl81

Weird Chest Pain

I woke up the past two nights with horrible chest pain. It felt like an elephant was sitting on my chest. I was actually having a dream I was having gallbladder surgery without anethesia.....and woke up with the same chest pain I had last night, but much worse. I know it's not heartburn....Since I have a hiatal hernia I have lots of experience with heartburn....and I don't think the pain was coming from my hernia either....I know what that feels like and as long as I eat small meals and I avoid stuff like soda....it never bothers me......the pain was in a duifferent spot.....

It was a really weird pain, just under my breastbone......it wasn't from a pulled muscle, and it wasn't affected at all by breathing.....I changed positions and went back to sleep.....and when I woke up it was gone.......

Anyone have this happen on 'tane??

I have heard some people complain of this, but i can't remember who... Frankie maybe? If i recall correctly it started at about the same point in the course that you are now and stopped happening after a few weeks.

Were you lying on your back when this happened?

I have heard some people complain of this, but i can't remember who... Frankie maybe? If i recall correctly it started at about the same point in the course that you are now and stopped happening after a few weeks.

Yup.....the pain started to ease after I turned over on my side........

havent i heard someone say that tane can agrivate your tummy, maybe it has do do with that, or was it higher in your chest, nuntheless you should tell your doctor only they can tell you for sure

havent i heard someone say that tane can agrivate your tummy, maybe it has do do with that, or was it higher in your chest, nuntheless you should tell your doctor only they can tell you for sure

I take my pill at 7:00am........this was about 12:30am.......and it was my chest not my stomach.......