Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

So I decided to purchase this stuff and give it a try. I got mild acne so I hope this acnefree product will work.

I'm planning not to use the Toner that comes with the kit since it has alcohol in it. Will not using the toner affect anything? I'll also be adding my moisterizer in the regimen which is Olay Complete.

Any opinions on the toner for those who have tried the Acnefree kit?

I've been using acnefree for a couple of months now and it definately has kept me clear. My advice though is to use everything in the kit....even the toner. When I first started using the kit I used a different cleanser because it made my skin smooth and it backfired. Each formula in the kit works well together and I wouldn't reccommend breaking them apart. If you notice the alcohol in the toner is having an inverse effect on your skin (wait atleast a couple of weeks) then maybe switch. If redmarks is your concern then I would say to just wait it out. Redmarks will go away eventually but if you continue to break out, you'll always have redmarks. That's why i reccommend this kit....it stops the break outs.

best of luck!

font=Arial]It's so amazing, I just tried one simple bar - natural acne fighter, and this is the simple and easy way to do it without those complicate procedures, it contains therapy & moisturizer in one. It only take couple days my acne already disappear more than 75% and my skin feel so silky and vibrant. That's my experience, I want to share with you. If you want to know more about it, please check the website: www.pristineskincare.com

yep im on the acnefree system now tooooo.. ive been inconsistent with it but it isnt drying and i find the last step medicated lotion really does moisturize too. then again my skin isnt ever dry.

i like it alot it doesnt make me feel like i have crap on my skin like alot of other things do..