Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
kingpin343

god damn acne at 20 (time for accutane)

ive had acne since i was 17 which is quite odd because i had really nice skin when other people at school had terrible skin prehaps im a late developer..

tried vitamin b5 10grams, panoxyl cream and gel. every facial wash under the sun, i change my pillow case regulary

i drink alot of cups of tea a day with 2 sugars in, also alot of white bread products, prehaps they are what is giving me greasy skin?

if i get an appointment with my docter do you think i can get him to prescribe accutane? im from the UK by the way.

ive had acne since i was 17 which is quite odd because i had really nice skin when other people at school had terrible skin prehaps im a late developer..

tried vitamin b5 10grams, panoxyl cream and gel. every facial wash under the sun, i change my pillow case regulary

i drink alot of cups of tea a day with 2 sugars in, also alot of white bread products, prehaps they are what is giving me greasy skin?

if i get an appointment with my docter do you think i can get him to prescribe accutane? im from the UK by the way.

Depends on how bad it is... I got acne when I was 19 so I know how you feel... it F#cking sux ass!!! I had beautiful skin in highschool.

does anyone know if a Doctor GP can prescribe this stuff in the UK? I dont want to goto a dermatologist, i also dont want to go thought a load of bs trying alternative treatments blablabla, id goto the pharmasist tomorrow and get the stuff and PAY for it tomorrow if i could, i just want the damn stuff!!!

I'm 20. I would love to be clear before Xmas and my 21st bday which isn't until May 29th because I'm going to Key West. Anyhoo, Have you tried the CSR? It works for a lot of people! I've beeen battling acne for 8 years :(

Kingpin, same situation: