Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Mandy Ann

cheering up// stress issues

helloo! Lately... i'ver been very stressed out... and I know that is causing some breakouts... also.. I have been feeling pretty blue for the past couple weeks :doubt: .

Now, today I went to my very first health food store... it was amazing in there! lol... so I stood in the vitamin isle for about a half hour reading about the vitamins and how they benefit you... and I read a couple that had said "stress reducer" and "helps mood" (such as St. Johns Wort)... I was just wondering if any f these stress & "mood helping" vitamins actually work? and if so, what would you recommend?

I'm starting a yoga class in a month so maybe that will help my stress too?

With univeristy and work and all the the stress that comes with it; yoga saves me. You'll notice how different you'll feel after the class. I've been doing it for 5 years now and I love it. You'll get strong from the core out, gain balance and lose a lot of stress.

With univeristy and work and all the the stress that comes with it; yoga saves me. You'll notice how different you'll feel after the class. I've been doing it for 5 years now and I love it. You'll get strong from the core out, gain balance and lose a lot of stress.

Yay! I'm very excited to start the class :D ... unfortunantly.. its only for 2 months.. on monday's only.. I wonder how much i'll learn in that time? =\

Go to the green smoothies thread and read it... You don't need stress supplements, all you need is leafy greens and all the vitamins that come along with them.

Just a little quick primer: