Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
kanmi

Eucerin redness relief products

I'm using them right now .. just want to know how anyone else is liking them. So far i've only used the daily lotion with spf and the cleanser, which I love both. We'll see if they have any affect on my redness. It says I have to give it four weeks. 3 weeks to go then.

i've been using the daily lotion for about 2 months now. i think it reduces redness only after you put it on but i don't think it'll get rid of the redness permanently because i havn't seen much of a difference.

if the green color is too visible, you should blend it w/ another moisterizer or mist your face w/ water right before you apply it

Good luck! I'v been wondering how they work for quite some time. Make sure to keep us informed!

Of course :D

i've been using the daily lotion for about 2 months now. i think it reduces redness only after you put it on but i don't think it'll get rid of the redness permanently because i havn't seen much of a difference.

if the green color is too visible, you should blend it w/ another moisterizer or mist your face w/ water right before you apply it

Yeah well I think you need to use the entire line to see results. Yeah, the lotion's green tint actually always blends in very well with my skin. It surprised me.

Oh man, i'm glad you bumped this. I just noticed this and something in my brain went off..

Updates: So yes, I absolutely LOVE this stuff. My face is soooo much less red. So it did it's job, which has pleased me. This line is a little on the pricey side, but I only use the night cream and the face wash. The face wash is about $8 for a bottle, but the bottle is huge, and you only need a dime size amount of cleanser. It will last a long time.

I hope this helps :D

Thanks tons Kanmi! I'm really glad it works and it's working for YOU! That brings my hopes up a lot.