Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
J_C

newbie here ... help please

Hey everyone

this is my first post

sorry if there is something i should look at before i post

but i don't really understand the medical terms used and English is not my first language

anyway

I'll explain my situation and please give me suggestions

i started to have acnes since i was 15 now I'm 19

it's getting worse by the time

my mom was having acnes till she was 36 or something

i have the same kind of skin (oily skin) i don't know what you call it

but my nose produces oil and so all my face

my face is kinda red

it gets more red when i make effort play sports,,,,etc

i can say that my acne is not severe but it makes me avoid meeting people

i used clean and clear for so long but nothing happened

i used Retin-A Creme it's finished now... and also nothing happened... however it was recommended by a friend who had worse acne than me and it worked for him but he used the Gel... weird

so please give me suggestions ... what product should i use and does it has anything to do with food ?

I'm male by the way

thanks in advance

Hey everyone

this is my first post

sorry if there is something i should look at before i post

but i don't really understand the medical terms used and English is not my first language

anyway

I'll explain my situation and please give me suggestions

i started to have acnes since i was 15 now I'm 19

it's getting worse by the time

my mom was having acnes till she was 36 or something

i have the same kind of skin (oily skin) i don't know what you call it

but my nose produces oil and so all my face

my face is kinda red

it gets more red when i make effort play sports,,,,etc

i can say that my acne is not severe but it makes me avoid meeting people

i used clean and clear for so long but nothing happened