Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
sickofacne88

ACNFREE product, ive been using it (PICTURES)

Hey all, Throughout out highschool i had very minimal acne, you know, 2 bumps here and there, nothing big, but as soon as i graduated i broke out horribly, only lately has it gotten worse. So i decided to use acnefree, the 3 step formula thingy. Heres my results:

JULY 30th 2006

http://i1.tinypic.com/23sj75s.jpg

AUGUST 5th 2006

http://i6.tinypic.com/23sj7k8.jpg

New pimples stopped forming. Skin feels clear

AUGUST 12th 2006

http://i7.tinypic.com/24fbfkl.jpg

I had an initial break out alow my eyebrows which im just now healing from, other than that ive been outbreak free. But Ive got alot of red marks and dark spots everywhere, its emabarrasing, anyone know what to use to get rid of them?

I will update every seven days, thanks all!

Thanks, I also started taking the megadoses of Pantothenic Acid (B5), just yesterday too. I got a little rumbily in the bumbily, hehe. Theres hope people, everyones different.

good luck! it looks better already! is it called "acnefree" ? where did you get it?

Yea the product name is "ACNEFREE" I came home one day and my mom bought it for me. She told me she got it from costco but I've also read you can get it at walmart as well.

i believe acnefree is a somewhat copy of proactiv only cheaper =]

Yup, and you can get it anywhere... Target, Walmart, Grocery stores, drug stores, costco. It's basically the same as proactiv but cheaper, but it still comes with the same downsides as proactive, so if BP is not for you I wouldn't recommend it.

Yup, and you can get it anywhere... Target, Walmart, Grocery stores, drug stores, costco. It's basically the same as proactiv but cheaper, but it still comes with the same downsides as proactive, so if BP is not for you I wouldn't recommend it.

Awesome, glad i bought it!