Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

i use st.ives gentle scrub , retina then rotate each night with Duac , and Neutroegna healthy skin AHA spf15 at night.

my skin has gotten better and ive been using it for 2-3 months but im not fully clear? , i only have 2 active pimpalls on my forehead , but i also do have lil bumps , i have 2-3 redmarks on each cheek. my chin is my worst area basicly... i have like 10 lil cysts under my skin and once in a while one comes out but then another appears ;{[[ what to do , should i get a more gentle cleanser? or just use 2.5 bp instead of 5% ( it has clidnamian or something )

Don't use a scrub daily because it's bad for your skin and make you should try the plain Neutroegna spf 15 lotion. The AHA lotion could be affecting your skin and don't rotate instead use one product in the morning and one at night. I suggest the retin a at night because of the whole sun thing. That's what I do I use to two prescribes to get rid of my mild acne. In addition, you need to give retin a about 6 months for clear skin. So yes get a gentle cleanser. I use dove soap and it clear my face up but maybe you want try that purpose bar or basis bar . I hear good reviews on them.

i use to use dove sensitivbe skin soap but i found out it contains to many oilsand was scared that was clogging my pores. can i use a scrub 2-3 a weeks?