Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

hey i just started use it for 2 week.

in the first week my face really dry & got some burn.

but now its get better & about 1 pimple left on my face.

yeah its pretty work for me. but the red mark was more 'red' than usual

i had. so im thinking how to fade out the red mark & scar.

^^

The vanishing formula is tinted. It will still give you a pinkish orange residue instead of white because, chances are, your skin tone won't be the same colour as the BP.

I just apply a thin layer of regular Oxy and blend it in really well during the daytime. At bedtime though I load it on because I obviously don't care if there is a layer of white residue on my face.

Hey.. I use the OXY Wash, in the new black bottle, with the red label, I have also used the one with the blue label.. the chiller one. I must say I have been using this for a couple months, and my skin looks pretty good. I use the wash twice a day, and I use the LOTION only at night, because there is that residue, but its no big deal. If you want to use the lotion for day time, don't use a lot, and when you dab it on before you rub it in, do the places you wish to rub it in one at a time rather then dabbing it all over then rubbing it in.

Yeah.. for the strength of the lotion, its not as drying as you would think. I actually had a spot on the forehead the other day at work, it was one of those stupid ones that don't come to a head, but are flat and red. I put some of the lotion on it, and it was gone the next day.