Acne.org
Search In
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

They can be purchased at any Health Products store. If you don't have a good one in your town, google it and you'll find a wide variety online. Sorry, I don't know that one is better than the other.....but I use products with jojoba oil in it and love it.

Thank you i found a site that sells Jojoba but Emu Oil si soo expensive im looking for soemthing a little cheaper. Anyone know which one is mroe beneficial?

Emu oil is expensive :doubt: but that's probably because it is better. At least, that's what I've been reading so far. I just ordered some online a few days ago. Can't wait to try it.

I haven't used emu oil before so I don't know which one is better, but I use the Dessert Essence brand of Jojoba oil. You can buy it at Whole Foods for about $7.99.

I think I've seen a blue jar of emu oil at Sam's before....not sure though.

I'm no expert, but I read a post on another board from someone who is ... she has a biochem background and is the Forum Host for the Diana Yvonne SkinCare board. Anyway, I'm too lazy to go look up the exact post right now, but she basically says that emu oil is the only true "healing oil". Exactly what that means I can't say, but I love the stuff and it has brought my face back from the dead more than once. :D

P.S. I know it seems really expensive, but you only need a few drops each day.

I'm no expert, but I read a post on another board from someone who is ... she has a biochem background and is the Forum Host for the Diana Yvonne SkinCare board. Anyway, I'm too lazy to go look up the exact post right now, but she basically says that emu oil is the only true "healing oil". Exactly what that means I can't say, but I love the stuff and it has brought my face back from the dead more than once. :D

P.S. I know it seems really expensive, but you only need a few drops each day.

thank you! what does hyaluronic acid do for your skin?