Page 5 of Clean & Clear Advantage Acne Spot Treatment reviews

Read or post reviews on thousands of acne products & treatments.

Clean & Clear Advantage Acne Spot Treatment
3.3/5 - 443 reviews
5 star
82 reviews
4 star
148 reviews
3 star
96 reviews
2 star
63 reviews
1 star
54 reviews

Brand: Clean & Clear

Write Your Review

Clean & Clear Advantage Acne Spot Treatment

Ingredients


Active Ingredient:
Salicylic Acid (2%).

Inactive Ingredients:
Alcohol, Butylene Glycol, Capryloyl Glycine, Cedrus Atlantica (Blue Atlas Cedar) Bark Extract, Cinnamomum Zeylancium Bark Extract, Denatonium Benzoate, Fragrance (Parfum), Glycerin, Hexylene Glycol, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Methylparaben, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Propylene Glycol, Propylparaben, Sarcosine, Sodium Citrate, T Butyl Alcohol, Water.

The list of ingredients above is provided for informational purposes only. Always check the actual product label in your possession for the most accurate ingredient information due to product changes or upgrades that may not yet be reflected on our web site.

Clean & Clear Advantage Acne Spot Treatment

Where to buy

Clean & Clear Advantage Acne Spot Treatment, .75 fl oz
updated: 10/01/2016 01:39 UTC
-
Clean & Clear Clear Advantage Acne Spot Treatment, 0.75 Ounce
updated: 10/01/2016 01:39 UTC
-

Acne.org is not associated with this product. All proceeds from links go to charity.

[The prices listed above may change at any time and in some cases do not include shipping.]

Clean & Clear Advantage Acne Spot Treatment

Did you find a problem with this item?


 Mark product as discontinued

 Flag an error in this listing

Reviewed on April 12, 2013

Hello! I have moderate acne, which will inflame monthly, and I have found great use in this product! Other then the high risk of overusing, it's a very decent product for a low price. I even carry this bad boy around at school, if I notice a pimple I just wipe a dab, across it, and almost instantly the inflammation/redness, will disappear. Like any product this will not instantaneously cure all acne, depending on your skin sensitivity, and type which can be found out here; [link removed]

I have combination, and have found this product very useful. Recommended!


member avatar
nikki, colorado
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on March 30, 2013

it could work for you, but it just didnt work out for me


member avatar
Jennifer
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on March 13, 2013

Really works. My forehead used to be covered with large red pimples, now it's almost practically all gone, with the exception of some teeny tiny spots now and then.


by luffy0926 on 08/06/2014 09:11
For how long did you use it?
member avatar
Anonymous
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on February 22, 2013

Great if you get the occasionally pimple or two and don't want to target your entire skincare routine towards acne.


member avatar
Solange O, CA
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
member avatar
Anonymous, Toronto
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on December 31, 2012

Great product for a drugstore product. Definitely recommend this to anyone with light/minimal acne, for cystic acne, you might need something stronger.


member avatar
Anonymous, NY
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on December 30, 2012

I love this product, and it's the only other acne treatment I use other than face wash.


member avatar
Tara, Salt Lake City, Utah
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on December 29, 2012

I love this product I literally worship it. Right now I barely have any acne left because of this product. I recommend this to anyone literally i've told all my friends and family about this and it has helped them. If you havent boughten this product already go buy what are you waiting for because it will change your life and your face. Trust me on this.


member avatar
Elisa, Glendale, CA
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on December 27, 2012

Okay so far, since I use AC Care it probably caused the redness. Recommended!


member avatar
Logan, Honolulu, HI
This member joined prior to 2007 and is not clickable.
Reviewed on December 26, 2012

I used this to help stop my pimples from forming, but instead I got an outbreak in the parts that I wasn't applying this to. My acne looks significantly worse than it did before I used this product.